Riad FO

Price per night :
80 € - 650 €
Medina, Marrakesh
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms


This beautiful property is dedicated to give warm and personal services to its guests, a home away from home in the heart of Marrakech’s world famous Medina or old town. At once an oasis and a hideaway, offering safety and privacy, Riad FO is designed to allow its guests to escape their daily routine and step into a richly decorated and exotic world of beauty and serenity.

Relax in the open air lounge to the soothing sound of the gently cascading waterfall. Or make your way to the living room, the perfect place to simply unwind with a good book. Offering warmth and elegance, the dinning room awaits you with its traditional Moroccan fireplace.

A true Marrakech experience would not be complete without Riad FO’s two splendid roof terraces overflowing with sunshine and filled with vegetation and dazzling colors One of the terraces even has a small pool to cool you off before you return to one of the long chairs.

A total of four suites is available, all with their own color themes and personality. For your comfort, all have air-conditioning and modern amenities. The three larger suites are located on the second floor of the riad, while the fourth one is on one of the terraces with direct access, smaller, intimate, it is the perfect hideaway. For a true riad experience Riad FO is unsurpassed.


  • Included Services

    • - Airport Transit
    • - Breakfast
    • - Concierge Services
    • - Full Staff
    • - Bed Linen
    • - Electrical, water and gas consumption
    • - Cook
  • Extra Services

    • - Dining
    • - Car rentals
    • - Babysitter
    • - Massage and other Spa Treatments
    • - Activities and Tours
  • Leasures and Well-Being

    • - Solarium
  • Property Rules

    • - Children are welcome
    • - Maximum Capacity : 8
  • Location

    • - 10 mins from Center
    • - 15 mins from the Airport
    • - 20 mins from Golfs


Rates Low season Mid season High season
Periods of seasons January-July-August Sept-Oct-Nov-Dec-Feb-March-April-May-June
Price per night 550 € 0 € 650 €
Minimum stay


All fields are mandatory
COPYRIGHT © 2014 Premium Keys
Texts By : MFPICARD Designed by : Privilegia

Riad FO

Prix ​​par nuit :
80 € - 650 €
Medina, Marrakech
4 Chambres, 4 Salles de bains

Description

 Le Riad FO se dédie à offrir à ses clients un service chaleureux et personnalisé, une résidence de classe au cœur de la célèbre médina de Marrakech. À la fois oasis et refuge, offrant sécurité et confidentialité, le Riad est conçu pour permettre à ses clients d'échapper à leur routine quotidienne et d’entrer dans un monde exotique rempli de beauté et de sérénité.

Relaxez dans le patio ouvert sur les cieux au son apaisant de la cascade murale. Ou encore dans la salle de séjour, l'endroit parfait pour simplement vous détendre avec un bon livre. Offrant chaleur et élégance, la salle à manger vous attend avec sa cheminée traditionnelle marocaine.

Une véritable expérience de Marrakech ne serait pas complète sans les deux terrasses splendides qu’offre le Riad FO, toutes deux débordantes de soleil et remplies de végétation et de couleurs éclatantes. On retrouve même sur l’une des terrasses une petite piscine pour vous rafraîchir avant de retourner à votre séance de bronzage.

Un total de quatre suites est disponible, toutes avec leurs propres couleurs et personnalité. Pour votre confort, les suites disposent de la climatisation et d'équipements modernes. Les trois plus grandes suites sont situées au deuxième étage du Riad, tandis que la quatrième est située sur l'une des terrasses avec accès direct. Petite, intime, elle est le refuge parfait. Pour une expérience authentique, le Riad FO est inégalé.

Caractéristiques

  • Services Inclus

    • - Transfert Aéroport
    • - Petit Déjeuner
    • - Service de Conciergerie
    • - Personnel Complet
    • - Linge de Maison
    • - Consommation Electrique, Eau et Gaz
    • - Cuisinière
  • Services en Extra

    • - Restauration
    • - Location de Voiture
    • - Babysitter
    • - Massage, Esthétique et Coiffure
    • - Activités et Excursions
  • Loisirs et Bien-être

    • - Solarium
  • Règlements de la propriété

    • - Enfants Bienvenus
    • - Capacité d'accueil : 8
  • Situation

    • - 10 mins du Centre Ville
    • - 15 mins de l'Aéroport
    • - 20 mins des Golfs

Tarifs

Tarifs Basse saison Moyenne saison Haute saison
Les périodes de saisons Janvier-Juin-Aout Septembre-Octobre-Novembre-Décembre-Février-Mars-Avris-Mai-Juillet
Prix ​​par nuit 550 € 0 € 650 €
Durée minimum du séjour 3 Jours 3 Jours

Disponibilité

Tous les champs sont obligatoires
COPYRIGHT © 2014 Premium Keys
Texts By : MFPICARD Réalisation : Privilegia